25
Oct
06

Apple-Picking

Posted by Picasa


0 Responses to “Apple-Picking”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


RUNNING HOME


My blog. Herein read entries related to who and what is important to me. Feel free to leave comments. I feel free to delete them if I don't like them. So there. By reading about my life, readers should expect to begin to see their own lives as increasingly more organized and sophisticated, their homes cleaner and neater.

Why This Blog?

Well, mostly this is for my family to see pictures and read anecdotes about the kids. It's also a venue for telling the story of my struggles and victories in my life as a Christian, a wife, a mother, and a teacher. Occasionally I toss in some weird or touching item that I've found.

What’s Christianity All About?

The Gospel is the news that Jesus Christ, the Righteous One, died for our sins and rose again, eternally triumphant over all his enemies, so that there is now no condemnation for those who believe, but only everlasting joy. [as said by John Piper]

running home’s archives

running home’s most popular posts (over the last 48 hours)

In Case You're Interested...

  • 28,601 clickies to my blog so far (bring your friends!)
MikeHuckabee.com - I Like Mike!

Here’s the Blogring!


Christian Women Online
Blog Ring

Join | List | Random